Where did everyone come from?

Hey guys,

So, we can’t help but notice that the blog has gotten an unusual amount of traffic today.  Like, about four times as much. Which is totally awesome! We really hope if you are new here, that you’ll stick around. Introduce yourself.

Which leads me to this question: Where did all of you people come from? I know that’s rude to ask, but we’re just shocked at the sudden interest in our blog. Did someone link to us that we don’t know about? Did you find us through a search engine? Please, if you have a second, just let us know how you found out about us. I promise we won’t bug you with this stuff all the time, we’re just really excited!  Thanks for your help!

Love,

Ian

Raspberry-Filled Chocolate Cupcakes with Ganache and White Chocolate Drizzle

Oh, and that picture has nothing to do with this post, I just wanted to put something pretty up.  So there.

6 Comments

Filed under feedback, hello world!, life stuff

6 responses to “Where did everyone come from?

  1. tracy

    i found you on FB / Bake It Pretty…saw the recipe for raspberry orange cupcakes (yum, will be making those as fast as possible)

  2. mary

    Found you on Bake It Pretty…. those raspberry orange cupcakes called to me too! Thanks for the recipes!

  3. Melissa

    I found you on http://stuff.icanhascheezburger.com/page/2/ as well, and have just noticed that you’re in Asheville, NC, which is also where I am 🙂

  4. I came for the Baby Bird cupcakes, as well, and I’m thrilled to find you guys making such amazing egg & dairy free baked goods!

    For my blog, I use Statcounter.com to see where my hits are coming from, plus I’ve got a Google alert set up to let me know if someone links to me.

    I’ll be following along in the future!

Leave a Reply

